The Indie Series Awards celebrate the best in independently produced, scripted entertainment created for the Web. The 6th Annual Indie Series Awards ceremony were held on April 1, 2015 at the historic El Portal Theatre in North Hollyood, streamed live by WebVee Guide in partnership with HLG Studios. Emmy winning actor and entertainer Eric Martsolf hosted.

Click here for a list of winners at the 6th Annual ISAs. Watch the archived live stream here.

Click here for a complete list of this year's nominees in 28 categories.

Host & Team


Presenters included Anthony Anderson (Anacostia), Ryan Bartley (L.A. Macabre), Brian Beacock (Acting Dead), Brad Bell (Husbands), Tiffany Berube (The Tiffany and Erin Show), Sarah Brown (Beacon Hill), Michael Caruso (DeVanity), Jillian Clare (Acting Dead), Erin Coleman (The Tiffany and Erin Show), Richard Cutting (Milgram and the Fastwalkers, DeVanity), Patrika Darbo (The Bay), Mackenzie Donaldson (Whatever, Linda), Mike Donis (Pete Winning and the Pirates), Megan Duffy (Dating Pains), Julie Ann Emery (Better Call Saul), Andrea Evans (DeVanity), Inessa Frantowski (The Amazing Gayl Pile), Jackie Geary (Jon and Jen are Married), Andrew Glaszek (Hustling), Burt Grinstead (Burt Paxton), Richard Hatch (Pairings), Abby Holland (The Return of Saturn), Becky Kramer (Jewvangelist), Sebastian La Cause (Hustling), Jen Lilley (Youthful Daze), Martha Madison (Winterthorne, The Bay), Sam McMurray (Cristela), Lilly Melgar (The Bay), Mhairi Morrison (Feathers and Toast), Troy Mundle (Single & Dating in Vancouver), Minae Noji (Love Midori), Susan Louise O'Connor (Wallflowers), Alexandra Paul (Mentor), Jonathan Robbins (Asset, Out With Dad), Alisha Spielmann (Producing Juliet), Jason Stuart (Mentor), Annette Toutonghi (Capitol Hill), Alex Trugman (Jewvangelist), Susannah Wells (Thurston), Garry Westcott (Thurston), Kit Williamson (EastSiders), Corsica Wilson (L.A. Macabre), Matthew Wolf (We Are Angels) and Colleen Zenk (Thurston).

Event Information
This year's charity sponsor is once again the Indie Series Network. The official media sponsor is Serial Scoop.

6:00-7:30 PM Red Carpet/Red Carpet Reception (El Portal Theatre)
8:00-10:00 PM 6th Annual Indie Series Awards Ceremony
10:00 PM-1:00 AM The Official After Party (The Federal Bar)

Attire: Creative Black Tie

Tickets are on sale through the El Portal Theatre box office (call 818.508.4200 or 866-811-4111 to avoid the online service charge).

The nearby Holiday Inn Express will once again be our official hotel.

Use hashtag #ISA6 to join the discussion on social media.

* WebVee Guide Teams Up With HLG Studios to Live Stream the 6th Annual Indie Series Awards
* Indie Series Awards Partners with The Headshot Truck for ISA6 Photos
* Sheena Metal Named Ceremony Announcer for the 6th Annual Indie Series Awards
* Ashley Reinke Joins Indie Series Awards Team
* First presenters revealed
* Additional presenters announced
* Indie Series Awards Ceremony Adds More Star Power
Powered by Blogger.