6th Annual Indie Series Awards: Complete List of Winners

The 6th Annual Indie Series Awards ceremony was held on Wednesday, April 1st at the historic El Portal Theatre in Los Angeles, hosted by Emmy winner Eric Martsolf. The red carpet and ISAs were streamed live by WebVee Guide, in partnership with Happy Little Guillotine Studios.

Below is a complete list of winners:

Best Web Series – Drama
L.A. Macabre

Best Web Series – Comedy
Acting Dead

Best Lead Actress – Drama
Sarah Brown
Beacon Hill

Best Lead Actor – Drama
Sebastian La Cause

© 2009-2018 Indie Series Awards