12th Annual ISAs Announce First Slate of Presenters

Show producers Roger Newcomb and Susan Bernhardt today announced the first wave of presenters headed to the stage for the 12th Annual Indie Series Awards. The lineup includes Kristos Andrews, Anthony Anderson, Jillian Clare, Erik Fellows, Cady Huffman, Brandon Tyler Jones, Ashlee Kegler-Lee, Ilene Kristen, Kate Linder, Kira Reed Lorsch, Mike Manning, Lauren B. Martin, Marybeth Massett and Jason Stuart.

Patrika Darbo and Anna Maria Horsford were previously named co-hosts of the ceremony.

The 12th Annual Indie Series Awards ceremony will be held at The Colony Theatre in Burbank on Thursday, April 7 at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET.
Powered by Blogger.