Presenters Announced For ISA4: 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards

We Love Soaps is proud to announce the presenters for ISA4: the 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards, to take place Tuesday, February 19 at New World Stages in New York City's Theater District.

The ISAs honor the best in scripted, serialized programming on the web. Featuring a mix of daytime and primetime Emmy® award-nominees and winners, Broadway stars and rising newcomers from the web community, the ISAs have become a cutting edge event that unites all media platforms.

"And the ISA4 presenters are..."

Martha Byrne, Emmy winner from AS THE WORLD TURNS, nominated star from ANACOSTIA**
Cynthia Watros, Emmy winner from Guiding Light; star of LOST; nominated actress from CYNTHIA WATROS GETS LOST
Colleen Zenk, three-time Emmy nominee and longtime star of AS THE WORLD TURNS, actress from THURSTON
Jillian Clare, star of DAYS OF OUR LIVES, nominated actress from MISS BEHAVE
Signy Coleman, longtime star of THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS; nominated actress from RIVER RIDGE
Sebastian La Cause of Broadway's "Rocky Horror Show" and "Chicago"; creator and nominated actor, writer and writer from HUSTLING**
Susan Miller, producer and writer from ANYONE BUT ME**
Daphne Rubin-Vega of Broadway's "Rent"; nominated actress from HUSTLING
Lauren B. Martin, star of AS THE WORLD TURNS; nominated actress from EMPIRE
Kevin Spirtas, star of DAYS OF OUR LIVES, actor from HUSTLING
Anthony Anderson, nominated writer and actor from ANACOSTIA and PRETTY**
Ben Baur, nominated actor from HUNTING SEASON
Brad Bell, nominated actor, writer and producer from HUSBANDS
Katie Caprio, nominated actress from DEVANITY
Michael Caruso, nominated actor, writer and producer from DEVANITY
Pasha Diallo, nominated actress from ANACOSTIA**
Barry Dodd, nominated producer, director and writer from RAGGED ISLE**
Ben Fritz, nominated director from CYNTHIA WATROS GETS LOST
Erin Gould, nominated director from CASTERS
Michael Taylor Gray, nominated actor from PRETTY
Dane Joseph, nominated actor from DRAMA QUEENZ
Sam Martin, nominated actor from COST OF CAPITAL
Kayla Olson, nominated actress from ONCE YOU LEAVE
Yvonne Perry, star of AS THE WORLD TURNS, nominated actress from SUPER KNOCKED UP
Jessica Press, nominated actress from HUSTLING
Miriam Pultro, nominated actress from MYTHOS and CASTERS
Ed Robinson, nominated actor from PAIRINGS
Bhama Roget, nominated actress from WRECKED
Michael Teh, nominated actor from BREAKING POINT
Cotton Wright, nominated actress from INTERSECTION
Tamieka Chavis, actress from ANACOSTIA
Richard Cutting, actor from MILGRAM AND THE FASTWALKERS
Rick Dalton, actor from RAGGED ISLE
Catherine Frels, actress from THURSTON
Kena Hodges, actress from ANACOSTIA
Momona Komagata, actress from HITMAN 101
Kelsey Robinson, actress from FUMBLING THRU THE PIECES
Marc Sinoway, actor from HUNTING SEASON
Sharon Smyth Lentz, actress from DARK SHADOWS
Alexis Zibolis, actress from DEVANITY
Dominika Zybko, actress from HITMAN 101

** Previous ISA winner

Want to attend the Indie Soap Awards, purchase an All-Access Guest Pass here.

- NOMINATIONS: 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards
Powered by Blogger.