10th Annual ISAs Presenters: Second Round Announced

A second wave of ISAs presenters is headed for the stage on Wednesday, April 3. Indie Series Awards producers Roger Newcomb, Kevin Mulcahy Jr. and Susan Bernhardt announced today 13 more Indie luminaries that will help celebrate the year in digital series. The growing list of stars now includes Chris Barnett, Ben Baur, Jillian Clare, Michael Colyar, CJ Faison, Dee Freeman, Carolyn Hennesy, Keylor Leigh, Lony'e Perrine, Lou Diamond Phillips, Corey Pratt, Krysta Rodriguez and Marie Wilson.

"An incredible year in independently produced entertainment series will be celebrated during this year's ceremony,” said Newcomb, Mulcahy Jr. and Bernhardt, "We will also take a look back at some of the most memorable moments from the past decade of indie excellence."

Previously announced ISAs presenters include Nikki Coble, Anne Marie Cummings, Patrika Darbo, Inessa Frantowski, Adam Henry Garcia, Marem Hassler, Tanee McCall, Joy McElveen, Brian Michael, Kevin Spirtas, Wesley Taylor, Wayne Wilcox and Alex Wyse.

The 10th Annual Indie Series Awards will be held at The Colony Theatre in Burbank on Wednesday, April 3 at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET.
Powered by Blogger.