10th Annual Indie Series Awards Presenters: Third Round Announced

A dozen new stars have joined the impressive roster of presenters who will take to the stage on Wednesday, April 3rd for the 10th Annual Indie Series Awards. The growing list of presenters now includes Jerod Couch, Michael Taylor Gray, Aden Hakimi, Krista Hovsepian, Caleb Leach, Lauren B. Martin, Eric Martsolf, Akende Munalula, Peyton Perrine II, Denise Reed, Gustavo Velasquez and Colleen Zenk.

"We are excited to welcome these amazing artists and filmmakers to the show," said show producers Roger Newcomb, Kevin Mulcahy Jr. and Susan Bernhardt.

Previously announced ISAs presenters include Chris Barnett, Ben Baur, Jillian Clare, Nikki Coble, Michael Colyar, Anne Marie Cummings, Patrika Darbo, CJ Faison, Inessa Frantowski, Dee Freeman, Adam Henry Garcia, Marem Hassler, Carolyn Hennesy, Keylor Leigh, Tanee McCall, Joy McElveen, Brian Michael, Lony'e Perrine, Lou Diamond Phillips, Corey Pratt, Krysta Rodriguez, Kevin Spirtas, Wesley Taylor, Wayne Wilcox, Marie Wilson and Alex Wyse.

In addition, the ceremony will also feature musical performances from Best Original Song nominees Drew Anthuny, Colin Deane, Justin Leakey and Ashly Williams.

The 10th Annual Indie Series Awards will be held at The Colony Theatre in Burbank on Wednesday, April 3 at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET.
Powered by Blogger.