First Round of Presenters: 10th Annual Indie Series Awards

The first round of presenters for the 10th Annual Indie Series Awards was announced this morning by producers Roger Newcomb, Kevin Mulcahy Jr. and Susan Bernhardt. To help honor the incredible slate of 2019 nominees, 13 stars were added to the list of presenters. Nikki Coble, Anne Marie Cummings, Patrika Darbo, Inessa Frantowski, Adam Henry Garcia, Marem Hassler, Tanee McCall, Joy McElveen, Brian Michael, Kevin Spirtas, Wesley Taylor, Wayne Wilcox and Alex Wyse will be taking the ISAs stage as presenters.

"The ISA nominees have captured the hearts of fans across the globe with their captivating stories and performances,” said Newcomb, Mulcahy and Bernhardt.

In addition, musical performances from Best Original Song nominees Drew Anthuny, Colin Deane, Justin Leakey and Ashly Williams were also announced.

The producers will continue to announce talent joining the show in the coming weeks.

The 10th Annual Indie Series Awards will be held at The Colony Theatre in Burbank on Wednesday, April 3 at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET.
Powered by Blogger.