ISAs 2020: First Round of Presenters Revealed

The Indie Series Awards revealed today the first round of presenters who will take the stage for the upcoming 11th Annual ISAs on April 1 at The Colony Theatre in Burbank. This year's presenters include nominees Kevin Spirtas (After Forever), Tristan Rogers (Studio City, The Bay), Kate Linder (Donna on the Go), Alex Wyse (Indoor Boys), Kristos Andrews (A Place Called Hollywood, The Bay), Carolee Carmello (Indoor Boys), Victor Albaum (FabUless), Jaclyn Bethany (The Rehearsal), Daniel AM Rosenberg (The Ninth) and Jasper Cole (Bronx SIU).

Established in 2009, the Indie Series Awards celebrate the best in independently produced entertainment created for the Web.
Powered by Blogger.