Second Slate of ISA7 Presenters Revealed

Melissa Archer is nominated for her work on Viral.

The Indie Series Awards announced today the second slate of presenters for the upcoming 7th Annual ISAs ceremony, hosted by Jen Lilley and Eric Martsolf.

The presenters, including ISA winners and nominees, are:

Melissa Archer (Viral)
Daniel Betances (BLACK)
Jillian Clare (Acting Dead)
Claire Downs (These People)
Melissa Claire Egan (Misguided)
Mary Beth Evans (The Bay)
Jeremy Glazer (These People)
Ryan Gowland (F'd)
Carolyn Hennesy (These People)
Zac Hug (These People)
Sebastian La Cause (He's With Me, Life's a Drag)
Erika Robel (Fully Engaged)
Tristan Rogers (The Bay)
Marc Sinoway (Hunting Season)
Kit Williamson (EastSiders)
Colleen Zenk (Thurston)

These presenters join the previously announced group which includes Kristos Andrews (The Southside, The Bay), Ben Baur (Hunting Season, These People), Tia Dae (Anacostia), Crista Flanagan (Club 5150), Kathleen Gati (Winterthorne), Jill Knox (Keith Broke His Leg), Martha Madison (Winterthorne), Keith Powell (Keith Broke His Leg, These People), Darcie Siciliano (He's With Me), Karrueche Tran (The Bay), Kevin Spirtas (Winterthorne) and Ian Verdun (Life's a Drag).

See all the nominees here.

The 7th Annual Indie Series Awards will be held at the historic El Portal Theatre on Wednesday, April 6 at 8 p.m. PT.
Powered by Blogger.